×

Warning

Only registered users may add new posts, please login

Mobile: + 44 797 280 39 27 

Email: info@flirtinaevents.co.uk

 Click here for a free quote

Menu
A+ A A-
Lee Foundation: Wirral, Merseyside, 40th Birthday Party

Great night and fantastic service. Great way to celebrate a 40th Birthday.


Thursday, 01 June 2017
Emily Milburn : Corporate Office Party, Bury

Your guys where Amazing, thankyou so much for helping us out last minute we will definetly recommend your services to the other offices and in future we will just contact you to begin with.

 

Please thank Andy and James for us we can not fault them, beyond all our expectations and very entertaining to watch.

 

We will be in touch next year.

 


Monday, 15 May 2017
Chris Eaton : Wrexham, Clwyd, Bespoke Event

Everything about our bartender Bran was faultless. He answered any questions I had leading up to the event, rang me to say when he'd be arriving which was bang on what we'd agreed then set up and worked solidly until the minute he left (which was later than planned and I never got to pay him).

Everyone loved the Cocktail's including my friend who was a mixologist himself.

I couldn't speak highly enough of him and hope to use him again sometime, thanks for sorting it


Monday, 08 May 2017
Sarah Thomas: Bluestone National Park, Pembrokeshire, Hen Party Cocktail Masterclass

Everything went really well thanks, Liam was fab!

There were 3 pregnant ladies amongst us and he made them some mocktails too to make them feel part of the fun!

Thanks for all your help it was superb.


Monday, 08 May 2017
Laura Calverley: Blackburn, Lancashire, 60th Birthday Party

This was a huge surprise for my mums 60th birthday garden party. Kurt arranged everything and Sahin came on the day to do the cocktails. I can't tell you how happy my mum was. Totally shocked. Everyone had an amazing night. Sahin himself was very professional. Everyone was blown away! Definitely recommend this company. Amazing from start to finish! Thank you so much!!

Just want to tell you how amazing last night was. Sahin was absolutely outstanding. I will be putting review on Facebook as soon as. Everyone loved it. Very professional and gave everyone a night to remember.

Monday, 08 May 2017
Debra Cotgrave : Winchester, Hampshire, Summer Cocktail Party

Torsten was brill, really looked after our guests, made me huge lovely drinks and kept everyone well lubricated.

He set up and got everything going really efficiently and actually it’s the first party ive actually enjoyed as didn’t have to look after everyone.

Would definitely use your service again.


Thursday, 04 May 2017
Helen Rigby: Bath, Somerset, Wedding Reception

Where to begin? Due to major complications on the M6 most of our wedding suppliers were delayed and some didn't turn up, me and my husband to be were a little worried to say the least with our wedding services being delayed by 2 hours.

The Bartenders from Flirtina Events were incredibly professional and went above and beyond when they arrived, they were the only ones who informed us in advance about the major traffic delays occurring out of their control on route and although they seemed stressed, they took complete control of the situation so that we could enjoy our night.

On arrival they installed the bar and prepped hundreds of cocktails within 30 minutes and luckily where able to supply us with a Photographer and DJ Last minute out of good faith as ours never showed up.

We cannot thank Flirtina enough and especially our events manager Kurt who made it all possible, we will continue to thank all of those at Flirtina Events by recommending them to all of our friends and using them for our anniversary parties to come.

Without the professionalism and personality of the Flirtina team its safe to say our wedding reception would of been a disaster.

The cocktails, organisation, equipment and staff where better than we ever expected.

Thankyou guys, we hope you had no more delays on your way home.


Monday, 27 March 2017
Poppy Everitt: Holt, Norfolk, East Anglia, Bespoke Event

It was a pleasure to work with you!

 

The staff - were great, very friendly guys and arrived promptly! They really kindly offered to serve our whole bar as they had enough resource.

 

The drinks - Were delicious and presented beautifully, people are still talking about them in the office today... surprised they can remember ;)

 

The equipment - Guys came fully loaded and ready to go, didn't need to get them anything which was amazing as no panicking running round the venues kitchen!

 

Admin & logistics - both great, the ingredients list was so helpful with exact quantities etc!

 

There was only a slight mix up on times that the guys thought they were working 8-11, however the job sheet is for 7:30 -11:30, it was no trouble on the evening as they arrived rally early and were ready to start at 7:30 and stopped serving only a little before 11:30.

 

Thanks so much! Hope to work with you on another event soon!


Monday, 30 January 2017
Sarah Belcher, Dont Panic Projects : New Dock Hall, Leeds, Yorkshire, Awards Ceremony

The event went fantastic and the vodka luge was a huge hit! Everyone loved it, especially the sponsor and the client, thank you very much.

I hope you and Tony got home ok!

 


Monday, 30 January 2017
Dan Harley: Nationwide Events, Butlers with Bums Hen Parties

We work with Flirtina Events and have nothing but great reviews from our customers.
Highly recommend this company to anyone having a hen party.


Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Catherine Holiday: Solihull, Warwickshire, Orthodontic Excellence Corporate Christmas Party

We had our works Christmas party last night and Flirtina Events provided the cocktails. Kurt the mixologist was fantastic and the communication and service provided by Flirtina Events was excellent! Thanks for adding that extra something special to our party.


Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Michael Campbell: Wirral, Merseyside, Christmas House Party

The event was a success and we would definitely recommend Flirtina Events services to friends and family.


Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Jody Mason: Salon On The Square, Beaminster, Dorset, Corporate Christmas Party

We had a great evening and have had some great feedback from the guests about the cocktails.
Apart from the forgotten ingredients our side, we felt it was so nice to not have to worry about our guests and know Flirtina had everything under control.

The booking system and logistics were really easy to follow and they couldn’t have been more helpful.


Monday, 12 December 2016
Sarah Khambay: St Leonards On Sea, Hastings, East Sussex, Hen Party

Brilliant service, Kurt was fab! Highly recommend! Thank you for getting my friend's hen night off to a brilliant start! Kurt even washed up for us!!! Star!

Staff (Kurt) - Brilliant
Drinks - Amazing
Equipment - Great
Admin - Easy and straight forward
Logisitics - no problems


Monday, 28 November 2016
Tony Seaman: Bix, Henley On Thames, 20th Anniversary

Thanks so much, everything was fab. Everyone really enjoyed the cocktails and you were great on the night. I will definitively recommend you for any future events.


Thursday, 03 November 2016
 
Powered by Phoca Guestbook
Joomla SEO by MijoSEF